Results of the 2019 Annual General Meeting

Posted on June 13, 2019

AGM 2019

34 members entitled to vote attended the Society's Annual General Meeting on Saturday 08 June 2019 at 11.00am.

All resolutions were passed on a show of hands in accordance with the Society's rules.

For information, the following proxy votes were received from members prior to the meeting:



	Vote	Result of the proxy		
Ordinary Resolutions	Votes For/Chair	Votes Against	Abstentions	Result
1. To receive 2018 Committee Report	155/324	1	4	Passed with no votes against
2. To receive 2018 Remuneration Report (Advisory)	149/324	8	3	Passed with no votes against
3.To receive 2018 Report & Accounts and Auditors' Report	154/324	2	4	Passed with no votes against
4. To re-appoint the Auditors, BHP LLP	149/324	7	4	Passed with no votes against
5.Re-election of Stephen Birch	149/324	5	6	Passed with no votes against
6. Re-election of Anthony Burdin	149/324	6	5	Passed with no votes against
7. Re-election of Neil Spawforth	146/324	7	7	Passed with no votes against
8. Re-election of Janet Barber	152/324	5	3	Passed with no votes against

Continued overleaf.



9. Re-election of Jamie Bellamy	149/324	8	3	Passed with no votes against
10. Election of Paul Galloway	145/324	11	4	Passed with no votes against
11. Election of Stuart Plant-Hately	145/324	11	4	Passed with no votes against
12. Election of Janet Barber as Trustee	153/324	2	5	Passed with no votes against







